Recipe of the Week – Ranch BLT Pasta Salad

I have spent the last couple weeks pouring over recipes…not something I generally do since I’m not a cook, but I took this task on with gusto because, well one, it was my idea and two, I like knowing Mark can make anything I present to him.

For the The finished product!first recipe in this series, I chose a BLT Pasta Salad. You are probably thinking, “But wait. You don’t like bacon, and that happens to be a KEY INGREDIENT of this salad.” You would be right. That didn’t stop me from finding this to be a very intriguing salad and I do know that many people like bacon so I’m giving you what you like.

This time I took three different, but similar, recipes, gave them to Mark, and put him to work. He took what he felt to be the best out of each and added a little of himself to the recipe as well. Here’s what he came up with:

Ranch BLT Pasta Salad

Give it a try and let us know what you think!

Leave a Reply

